Contact Us
 
To contact any of the following members, please click on the link provided.

Executive Position   
Name 
Phone 
Email 
Patron
CDRE Lee Goddard
  
President 
CAPT Stephen Hussey
(w) 02 4429 7850
Vice President/Discipline Officer
CMDR Shaun Norman
(w) 02 6266 3657
shaun.norman@defence.gov.au
Director of Football
LCDR Jim Ford
(w) 02 4424 2228
Treasurer
Ass. Treasurer
CPO Pete Burnett
PO Alex Rossi
 

 

 

Football Operations Officer
 
  
Secretary
LCDR Stephen Cole
(w) 02 4424 3020
Communications Manager
LCDR Lou Studolka
  
Tour Co-ordinater
LCDR Tony Green
 Anthony.green@defence.gov.au
 
Committee Position   
Name 
Phone 
Email 
Club Direction and Oversight 
LCDR Jim Ford
 
(w) 02 4424 2228
(m) 0423 639 994
New Players/Members 
Navy FFA
 
Coaches
LCDR Jim Ford 
(w) 02 4424 2234
(m) 0423 639 994 
Sponsorship 
LCDR Tony Green
(w) 02 9393 3139
Club Administration 
LCDR Stephen Cole
(w) 02 4424 3020stephen.cole4@defence.gov.au
Public Relations 
CMDR Shaun Norman
(w) 02 6266 3657
Futsal 
PO Jason Lockard
(w) 02 9359 2577
(m) 0433 616 633
jason.lockard@defence.gov.au
Website Administration
PO Sarah Hickling
(w) 02 9359 1091
(m) 0429 626 876
sarah.hickling@fleet.defence.gov.au

 

Regional Point Of Contacts

LocationNameContact
CairnsLS Matthew Jacquesmatthew.jacques@defence.gov.au
DarwinVacantnavyffa@drn.mil.au
Fleet Base WestVacant navyffa@drn.mil.au
CerberusCPO Brett Cotgrovebrett.cotgrove@defence.gov.au
Albatross/CreswellLCDR Stephen Colenavyffa@drn.mil.au
CanberraCMDR Shaun Normanshaun.norman@defence.gov.au
Fleet Base EastPO Nathan Littlenathan.little@defence.gov.au

 

Please fill in the following details
Name
PMKEYS
Email Address
Mobile
Unit
Standard of football played
Preferred Position
 Comments